Quantcast

Sales Team - abc27 WHTM

Sales Team

Advertise your company with Lynchburg's ABC 13 WSET!

There are two ways to improve your business by using the Power of Television:

1. Advertise in our on air programming by contacting one of our marketing professionals at (434) 528-1313, or e-mailing the following sales personnel:

George Kayes - General Sales Manager - gkayes@wset.com

Randy Blake - Local Sales Manager - rblake@wset.com

D.H. Powell – Local Sales Manager – dpowell@wset.com

Rhonda Cantrell – Sales and Marketing Coordinator – rcantrell@wset.com

Karissa Sechrist - Research Analyst – ksechrist@wset.com

Nancy Johnson – National Sales Coordinator – njohnson@wset.com

Kristy Terry – Sales Assistant - kterry@wset.com

Jackie Henson – Traffic Continuity Coordinator – jhenson@wset.com

Anita Lowe – Traffic Inventory Coordinator – alowe@wset.com

Richard Bennett - Account Executive – rbennett@wset.com

Caitlin Candler - Account Executive – ccandler@wset.com

Linda Cocke - Account Executive – lcocke@wset.com

Henry Grattan – Account Executive – hgrattan@wset.com

June Kirk - Account Executive – jkirk@wset.com

LuAnne Long - Account Executive – llong@wset.com

Amanda MacLeod - Account Executive – amacleod@wset.com

Linda Ottinger - Account Executive lottinger@wset.com

Kristin Shelton Willard - Account Executive – kwillard@wset.com

  
2. Advertise on our award winning website.

WHY WSET.com?
WSET.com has been named the Best Website in the state for the second year in a row by the Virginia Association of Broadcasters.  WSET.com is the place for breaking news, weather and sports information 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

But, I Don't Have a Website
No problem. We can create an "information page" for you that would include hours of operation, what services you offer, how to get to your business, etc. You can even drive people into your business with coupons. Give customers an incentive to visit YOUR business.

What Do I Need To Do?
Don't have a graphic artist? Leave it to us. Just let us know what you want on the ad and we'll design it for you.

How Much Is This Going To Cost?
Sound like something you're interested in, but you're concerned about the cost? Online advertising is much more inexpensive than you think. Just call (434) 528-1313 or e-mail gkayes@wset.com for pricing information.

 

Powered by WorldNow