2012 Congressional Map - abc27 WHTM

2012 Congressional Districts

4th District
Adams County - all
York County - all
Cumberland County - The townships of East Pennsboro, Hampden, Lower Allen, Silver Spring and Upper Allen Precincts 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 07, 08 and 10 and the boroughs of Camp Hill, Lemoyne, Mechanicsburg Ward 02 (Division 02), New Cumberland, Shiremanstown and Wormleysburg.
Dauphin County - The city of Harrisburg Wards 01 (Division 02), 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14 and 15 and the township of Susquehanna Wards 01 and 03 only blocks 4009, 4010, 4027, 4029, 4037 and 4038 of tract 022000.
6th District
Lebanon County - The city of Lebanon Wards 01, 02, 04, 05, 07, 08, 09 and 10 and the townships of Heidelberg, Jackson, Millcreek, North Lebanon District East only block 2039 of tract 002702, South Lebanon and West Cornwall and the boroughs of Cornwall, Myerstown and Richland.
7th District
Lancaster County - The townships of Bart, Colerain, Leacock, Paradise, Sadsbury and Salisbury and the borough of Christiana.
9th District
Franklin County - all
10th District
Juniata County - all
Mifflin County - all
Perry County - The townships of Buffalo, Centre, Greenwood, Howe, Jackson, Juniata, Liverpool, Miller, North East Madison, Oliver, Saville, South West Madison, Toboyne, Tuscarora, Tyrone and Watts and the boroughs of Blain, Bloomfield, Landisburg, Liverpool, Millerstown, New Buffalo and Newport.
11th District
Cumberland County - The townships of Cooke, Dickinson, Hopewell, Lower Frankford, Lower Mifflin, Middlesex, Monroe, North Middleton, North Newton, Penn, Shippensburg, South Middleton, South Newton, Southampton, Upper Allen Precincts 06 and 09, Upper Frankford, Upper Mifflin and West Pennsboro and the boroughs of Carlisle, Mechanicsburg Wards 01, 02 (Division 01), 03, 04 and 05, Mount Holly Springs, Newburg, Newville and Shippensburg (Cumberland County Portion).
Dauphin County - The city of Harrisburg Ward 01 (Divisions 01 and 03) and the townships of Halifax, Jackson, Jefferson, Lower Paxton, Lower Swatara, Lykens, Middle Paxton, Mifflin, Reed, Rush, Susquehanna Wards 02, 03 all blocks except 4009, 4010, 4027, 4029, 4037 and 4038 of tract 022000, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 and 09, Swatara, Upper Paxton, Washington, Wayne, West Hanover District 01, Wiconisco and Williams and the boroughs of Berrysburg, Dauphin, Elizabethville, Gratz, Halifax, Highspire, Lykens, Millersburg, Paxtang, Penbrook, Pillow, Steelton and Williamstown.
Perry County - The townships of Carroll, Penn, Rye, Spring and Wheatfield and the boroughs of Duncannon and Marysville.
15th District
Dauphin County - The townships of Conewago, Derry, East Hanover, Londonderry, South Hanover and West Hanover Districts 02, 03 and 04 and the boroughs of Hummelstown, Middletown and Royalton.
Lebanon County - The city of Lebanon Wards 03 and 06 and the townships of Annville, Bethel, East Hanover, North Annville, North Cornwall, North Lebanon Districts East all blocks except 2039 of tract 002702, Middle and West, North Londonderry, South Annville, South Londonderry, Swatara, Union and West Lebanon and the boroughs of Cleona, Jonestown, Mount Gretna and Palmyra.
16th District
Lancaster County - The city of Lancaster and the townships of Brecknock, Caernarvon, Clay, Conestoga, Conoy, Drumore, Earl, East Cocalico, East Donegal, East Drumore, East Earl, East Hempfield, East Lampeter, Eden, Elizabeth, Ephrata, Fulton, Lancaster, Little Britain, Manheim, Manor, Martic, Mount Joy, Penn, Pequea, Providence, Rapho, Strasburg, Upper Leacock, Warwick, West Cocalico, West Donegal, West Earl, West Hempfield and West Lampeter and the boroughs of Adamstown, Akron, Columbia, Denver, East Petersburg, Elizabethtown, Ephrata, Lititz, Manheim, Marietta, Millersville, Mount Joy, Mountville, New Holland, Quarryville, Strasburg and Terre Hill.
Powered by WorldNow