Quantcast

City Islanders Schedule - abc27 WHTM

Sports

City Islanders Schedule

Posted: Updated:

 Harrisburg City Islanders 2013 schedule

Sat, April 13

@

Pittsburgh Riverhounds

8:00

Highmark Stadium

Sat, April 20

@

Colorado Rapids Reserves

9:00

Dick's Sporting Goods Park

Sat, April 27

vs.

Rochester Rhinos

7:00

Skyline Sports Complex

May

Wed, May 1

vs.

Charleston Battery

7:00

Skyline Sports Complex

Sat, May 4

@

Rochester Rhinos

7:05

Sahlen's Stadium

Fri, May 10

vs.

Antigua Barracuda FC

7:00

Skyline Sports Complex

Fri, May 17

vs.

Orlando City

7:00

Skyline Sports Complex

Fri, May 24

@

Richmond Kickers

7:00

City Stadium

Fri, May 31

@

Charleston Battery

7:30

Blackbaud Stadium

June

Sat, June 1

@

Charlotte Eagles

8:00

Queens U Charlotte Sports Complex

Wed, June 5

vs.

Wilmington Hammerheads

7:00

Skyline Sports Complex

Sat, June 8

vs.

Colorado Rapids Reserves

7:00

Skyline Sports Complex

Sun, June 16

vs.

Antigua Barracuda FC

4:00

Skyline Sports Complex

Fri, June 21

vs.

Pittsburgh Riverhounds

7:00

Skyline Sports Complex

Fri, June 28

vs.

Phoenix FC Wolves

7:00

Skyline Sports Complex

July

Sat, July 6

@

Wilmington Hammerheads

7:30

Legion Stadium

Wed, July 10

vs.

Los Angeles Blues

7:00

Skyline Sports Complex

Sat, July 13

vs.

Richmond Kickers

7:00

Skyline Sports Complex

Fri, July 19

@

VSI Tampa Bay FC

7:30

TBD

Sat, July 20

@

Orlando City

7:30

Florida Citrus Bowl

Wed, July 24

vs.

Dayton Dutch Lions

7:00

Skyline Sports Complex

August

Thurs, August 1

@

Phoenix FC Wolves

7:30

Sun Devil Soccer Stadium

Sat, August 3

@

Los Angeles Blues

7:30

Cal State Fullerton Titan Stadium

Wed, August 7

vs.

Charlotte Eagles

7:00

Skyline Sports Complex

Sat, August 10

vs.

VSI Tampa Bay FC

7:00

Skyline Sports Complex

Sat, August 17

@

Dayton Dutch Lions

7:30

Miami Valley South Stadium

Powered by WorldNow