Snow emergency listings - abc27 WHTM

Snow emergency listings

Posted: Updated:

Officials have declared a snow emergency in the following areas: 

  • Dover Township - effective immediately. Remove parked vehicles from roadways until further notice, violators will be towed.
  • Lower Allen Township - vehicles must be removed from roadways by 1 p.m.
  • New Freedom Borough - effective until 9 a.m. Tuesday, no parking on snow emergency routes.
  • Shrewsbury Borough - effective now until midnight.
  • Wrightsville Borough - effective now until noon Tuesday. Remove parked vehicles from the snow emergency route. Violators will be ticketed or towed.
  • York City - effective starting at 10 a.m. All vehicles must be removed from snow emergency routes.



Powered by WorldNow