Author Spotlight: Eliot Pattson” Savage Liberty

Good Day PA

Savage Liberty, the fifth book in Eliot Pattson’s acclaimed Revolutionary America series, is set in Boston in 1768, on the cusp of the American Revolution. When a ship from London explodes in Boston Harbor, both the peace of the colonial city and the life of main character Duncan McCallum are uprooted.  Summoned by his new friends John Hancock and Samuel Adams, Duncan discovers that the ship was deliberately sabotaged, apparently to cover the theft by French agents provocateurs of a secret document being carried to the Sons of Liberty. His quest for the truth leads him on a dangerous journey, only to realize he cannot resolve the terrible crimes until he first understands the emerging truths about freedom in the American colonies.

We’ll learn more from Author Eliot Pattson himself in today’s Author Spotlight.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Good Day PA! Videos

Members 1st Federal Credit Union

Thumbnail for the video titled "Members 1st Federal Credit Union"

Studio Session: Jess Zimmerman Band

Thumbnail for the video titled "Studio Session: Jess Zimmerman Band"

The Peyton Walker Foundation

Thumbnail for the video titled "The Peyton Walker Foundation"

Salvation Army of Carlisle

Thumbnail for the video titled "Salvation Army of Carlisle"

WealthKare Investment Centers

Thumbnail for the video titled "WealthKare Investment Centers"

Studio Session: Grant Bryan

Thumbnail for the video titled "Studio Session: Grant Bryan"
More Good Day PA

Don't Miss