Dauphin County selects new Commissioner


DAUPHIN COUNTY, Pa. (WHTM) — The Dauphin County Judges have selected a new County Commissioner.

Dauphin County Chief Clerk Chad Saylor will replace Jeff Haste who retired last week.

Saylor will be sworn in on Wednesday at the Board of Commissioners’ weekly meeting.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

Don't Miss