ROCHESTER, N.Y. (WROC) — The PGA Championship released the list of featured groups for the PGA Championship and the tee times for four of the groups.

Below is a list of who is in each featured group and when each of the groups will be teeing off for the championship rounds Thursday and Friday:

  • Thursday at 8 a.m. and Friday at 1:25 p.m.
    • World No. 2 Scottie Scheffler.
    • PGA Champion Brooks Koepka.
    • Gary Woodland.
  • Thursday at 8:11 a.m. and Friday at 1:36 p.m.
    • World No. 3 Rory McIlroy.
    • PGA Champion Justin Thomas.
    • 2020 PGA Champion Collin Morikawa.
  • Thursday at 8:22 a.m. and Friday at 1:47 p.m.
    • Jordan Spieth.
    • Shane Lowry.
    • Viktor Hovland.
  • Thursday at 8:33 a.m. and Friday at 1:58 p.m.
    • World No. 1 and Masters champ Jon Rahm.
    • US Open champion Matthew Fitzpatrick.
    • Open Championship Winner Cameron Smith.

For more information and to stay updated on stories regarding the event, check out News 8’s PGA Championship page by clicking here.

More from the PGA Championship