Milton Hershey and Greenwood Seniors Win John Travers Awards


Milton Hershey’s Chiago Anyanwu and Greenwood’s Paityn Wirth won the 38th annual John Travers Award, named after longtime Patriot-News Sports Editor John Travers.   The awards presented Monday at the Harrisburg Hilton

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss